Who am I??

‘Who am I??’…a question that everybody asks themselves at some point of time..so did I..actually so do I..(Ya I still ask maself that question,but helllooo wat am I to do if I keep gettin different answer)..am I the extreme kinda person??extremes of love..hate..anger..happiness..sadness..or am I the ‘I dnt feel anythin’ kinds…am I the show off kinds or the simple 1…am I the innocent kinds or the crazy one??or the total psychotic kinds…actually I am a mix of it all..dnt really know which one comes out wen;);)wateva I am, am sure…am jst not normal;);)may be that’s y I found da xact abnormal persn I was lookin for;);););)

Leave a Reply

